Saturday, April 1, 2023
HomeNewsPSL 8, Multan Sultans named most of the tournament awards -HP NEWS

PSL 8, Multan Sultans named most of the tournament awards -HP NEWS

In Pakistan Super League (PSL) 8, Lahore Qalandars defeated Multan Sultans by one run after an interesting match, Shaheen Shah Afridi, the captain of Lahore Qalandars, was awarded the man of the match award, but most of the awards of the tournament went to Multan Sultans. The players got it.

Abbas Afridi of Multan Sultans got the best bowler of the tournament award while the best emerging player of the tournament award also went to Abbas Afridi.

Multan Sultans captain Muhammad Rizwan scored the most 550 runs and was declared the best batsman of the tournament.

Lahore Qalandars batsman Fakhar Zaman was declared as the batsman who hit the most sixes in the tournament while Karachi Kings captain Imad Wasim was declared as the best all-rounder of the tournament.

Multan Sultans player Kieron Pollard was adjudged the best fielder of the tournament while Multan Sultans captain Mohammad Rizwan was named the best wicket keeper of the tournament.

Ehsanullah, the bowler of Multan Sultans, was declared the best bowler of PSL 8, he took 22 wickets in the tournament and won the player of the tournament award.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments