Wednesday, March 22, 2023
HomeNewsPSL 8, Commentary Panel Possible Names Revealed -HP NEWS

PSL 8, Commentary Panel Possible Names Revealed -HP NEWS

File photo

The possible names for the commentary panel of Pakistan Super League Season 8 have been revealed, initially it has been decided to include eleven commentators and presenters.

According to the sources, the decision of the large commentary panel has been made due to the matches being held at two venues simultaneously.

The commentary panel includes Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Danny Morrison, Waqar Younis, Bazid Khan, Tariq Saeed, Sikandar Bakht, Case Naidu, Arooj Mumtaz.

Other presenters include Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas.

Sources say that the name of former PCB Chairman Ramiz Raja is not included in the commentary panel.

Sources further say that the PSL commentary panel will be announced by the PCB in the next couple of days.

It should be noted that PSL season 8 will start from February 13.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments